Laughing Bird's 2017/2018 Concert Schedule

This season, we are presenting two shows, called the Red Show and the Green Show, indicated by the colors below. Come see both shows if you can. They're completely different (except for Janey's famous "red dress" number which is in both shows). Some shows sell out, so it's a good idea to call ahead to secure advance tickets.. Advance tickets are often cheaper than tickets at the door.

 

Date of Gig Day Time Venue City State Which Show Phone for Tickets
December 2017              
12/15/17 Friday 7:00 Bonita Mesa Yuma AZ
Red Show
928-342-2999
12/16/17 Saturday 7:00 Private Event Apache Junction AZ
Red Show
---
January 2018              
1/03/18 Wednesday 7:00 Paradise RV Resort Sun City AZ
Red Show
623-933-8620
1/06/18 Saturday 7:00 Brighthaven Estates Mesa AZ
Green Show
480-986-1514
1/10/18 Wednesday 7:00 Desert Shadows Phoenix AZ
Red Show
623-869-9224
1/12/18 Friday 7:00 Sun West Casa Grande AZ
Green Show
520-836-3330
1/14/18 Sunday 7:00 SKP Saguaro Co-op Benson AZ Red Show
---
1/16/18 Tuesday 7:00 Cocopah Golf and RV Yuma AZ
Red Show
928-343-1061
1/17/18 Wednesday 7:00 Desert Gold RV Brenda AZ Red Show 928-927-7605
1/19/18 Friday 7:00 Two Springs Resort North Palm Springs CA
Green Show
760-251-6162
1/20/18 Saturday 7:00 Catalina Spa Desert Hot Springs CA
Red Show
760-329-4431
1/23/18 Tuesday 7:00 Indian Waters RV Resort Indio CA Red Show 760-342-8100
1/25/18 Thursday 7:00 Caliente Springs RV Resort Desert Hot Springs CA Red Show 760-660-4553
1/26/18 Friday 7:00 Sky Valley RV Resort Desert Hot Springs CA
Green Show
760-660-4553
1/27/18 Saturday 7:00 Almar Acres Desert Edge CA
Green Show
760-251-1268
1/31/18 Wednesday 7:00 Rio Bend RV and Golf Resort El Centro CA Red Show 760-352-7061
February 2018              
2/01/18 Thursday 7:00 Verde West Parker AZ Red Show
928-575-4128
2/02/18 Friday 7:00 Islander Resort Lake Havasu City AZ
Green Show
928-680-2527
2/06/18 Tuesday 7:00 QIA Quartzsite AZ Green Show 928-927-6325
2/07/18 Wednesday 3:00 Mesa Verde RV Yuma AZ
Green Show
928-726-5184
2/08/18 Thursday 7:00 River's Edge RV Winterhaven AZ
Green Show
760-572-5105
2/11/18 Sunday 7:00 Private Event Yuma AZ Red Show
---
2/12/18 Monday 7:00 Gila Mountain Yuma AZ
Green Show
928-342-1310
2/15/18 Thursday 7:00 Sun Vista RV Yuma AZ Red Show 928-343-7710
2/20/18 Tuesday 7:00 Lagoons RV Park Rockport TX Red Show 361-729-2966
2/21/18 Wednesday 6:30 Bit O' Heaven Donna TX Green Show 956-464-5191
2/25/18

Sunday

3:00 Winter Ranch Alamo TX
Red Show
956-783-4587
March 2018              
3/03/18 Saturday 7:00 Bentsen Grove Mission TX
Green Show
956-585-0703
3/09/18 Friday 7:00 Thousand Trails Peace River Wauchula FL
Red Show
863-735-8888
3/11/18 Sunday 7:00 Palm View Gardens Zephyrhills FL
Red Show
813-782-8685
3/13/18 Tuesday 7:00 Hide-a-Way RV Resort Ruskin FL
Green Show
---
3/15/18 Thursday 7:00 Recreation Plantation Lady Lake FL Red Show 352-753-7882
3/17/18 Saturday 7:00 Paradise Oaks RV Resort Bushnell FL Red Show 352-251-2004
3/20/18 Tuesday 7:00 Lelynn RV Resort Polk City FL Red Show 863-984-1495
3/24/18 Saturday 7:00 Lakeshore Villas Tampa FL Green Show 813-961-1054
3/27/18 Tuesday 7:00 Cirtus Park Bonita Springs FL Green Show 239-992-0545